Message Us
  • Dennis Bariani Koch

    Dennis Bariani Koch

    dennis@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC-RS, in 1998. Postgraduate degree in economics and business law from Fundação Getúlio Vargas. Postgraduate degree in corporate criminal law from the...

    ...
  • Jimmy Bariani Koch

    Jimmy Bariani Koch

    jimmy@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC-RS, in 2000. Post-graduated in labor law and procedural law at the Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC-RS, and holds the title of...

    ...
  • Daniela Fernandes Guerreiro Keunecke

    Daniela Fernandes Guerreiro Keunecke

    daniela@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul – PUC-RS, in 2005. Postgraduate degree in environmental law from Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul – PUC-RS, with the title of...

    ...
  • Rodrigo Soares Carvalho

    Rodrigo Soares Carvalho

    rodrigo@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from the Universidade Luterana do Brasil - ULBRA/RS, in 1996. Postgraduate degree in economics and business law from Fundação Getúlio Vargas. Post-graduated in labor law and labor procedural law at the Pontifical Catholic...

    ...
  • Andressa Podeleski

    Andressa Podeleski

    andressa@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduate degree from Centro Universitário Ritter dos Reis - UniRitter - in 2014. Post-Graduate degree in labor and social security law from the same university, in 2018. Holds extensive experience in labor litigation, with emphasis on elaborating...

    ...
  • Bernadete Pasqualon

    Bernadete Pasqualon

    bernadete@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from the Universidade Luterana do Brasil - ULBRA/RS, in 2008. Postgraduate degree in Civil Law and Civil Procedural Law from UNIRITTER/RS, in 2012. Specialization course in labor law and procedural work by IDC – Instituto de Desenvolvimento...

    ...
  • Carlos Eduardo Garrastazu Ayub

    Carlos Eduardo Garrastazu Ayub

    eduardo@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from the Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul – PUC/RS, in 2008. Post-graduated in Civil Procedural Law from the Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul – PUC/RS, in 2009; holds a...

    ...
  • Carolina Rossi de Cerqueira Lima

    Carolina Rossi de Cerqueira Lima

    carolina@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from Universidade Luterana do Brasil - ULBRA/RS, in 1999. Substitute member of the Commercial, Industrial and Services Board of Rio Grande do Sul-JucisRS, from 2015 to 2018. Has extensive experience in the area of Corporate Labor Law. Registered...

    ...
  • Caroline Lisboa Novo

    Caroline Lisboa Novo

    caroline.lisboa@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from the Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC-RS, in 2016. Post graduated in Civil Law and Civil procedure from the University Centro Universitário Ritter dos Reis - UNIRITTER, in 2018. Works in the area of...

    ...
  • Felipe Rosa Hocsman

    Felipe Rosa Hocsman

    felipe@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from the Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul - PUC-RS, in 2013. Post-graduated in Labor Law and Procedural Labor Law at the Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul PUC/RS. Holds experience in labor...

    ...
  • Lucas Valente Palmquist

    Lucas Valente Palmquist

    lucas@kochkoch.com.br

    ...
  • Luciana Kloeckner

    Luciana Kloeckner

    luciana@kochkoch.com.br

    ...
  • Thassia Richter Roos Birk

    Thassia Richter Roos Birk

    thassia@kochkoch.com.br

    Graduated from the Universidade de Santa Cruz do Sul - UNISC, in 2008. Postgraduate in Civil Procedural Law from the Universidade de Santa Cruz do Sul - UNISC. Holds a title of specialist in Civil Procedural Law. Postgraduate in Business Law, from the...

    ...